She Said She Wouldn't Sacrifice

She Said She Wouldn't Sacrifice 7" cover

Release Notes:

Allied Recordings, 7", 1991

Band members:

Lance (guitar/vocals), Gardner (bass), Aaron (drums)



More info:

From Lance's original J Church website: "Our first proper release. I think we had only played eight or nine shows when this came out. The last passage from Commodity was lifted from Society Of The Spectacle by Guy Debord. Aaron played drums. Cover photo was lifted from a book about the Nazi resistance in France and the back cover photo was of a cop killed in London in the '40s."